Dance With Me – A Ballet Gala

Friday, January 19, 2018

Phoenix art museum

honorary chairs: rose & harry Papp

chair: daryl Weil

co-chair: Adrienne schiffner


Ballet Arizona is proud to return to the Phoenix Art Museum for our annual fundraising event. This year’s event will be honoring long-time Ballet Arizona supporters, Rose and Harry Papp. Their dedication and passion have deeply impacted the company and have propelled Ballet Arizona to where it is today, a nationally acclaimed ballet company. Click here to learn more.

Table Sponsorships (limited availability) begin at $6,000

Individual Tickets are $600

Underwriting opportunities are still available for this event.

Click here to view the remaining unsold opportunities.

Click here to view Individual Sponsorship benefits.

Click here to view Corporate Sponsorship benefits.

For more information about the 2018 Dance With Me Gala, or to purchase tables or tickets, please contact Development Associate Natalie Salvione at 602.343.6522 or